Eminem I Moje Pjesme...

ponedjeljak, 08.01.2007.

Prva pjesma!


Ovu sam pjesmu posvetila mom najboljem reperu na svijetu Eminemu!!!!!

Dear..my love

You must have me
You must tuch me
You must watch me

You must do that
You must do that

Bicause
You love me
So much

But and I and You knows
That
You dreams about me
That
You always imagine me

We know
We know
That than us love
Never be a realy stuff

You are king
And I em
I em
I em just a simple girl
I em just a simple girl

Who loves you
whole three years

You are everything for me
And
I em everything for you...

(Dear Santa
I wish
I wish
I wish just love of the Eminem
Of the Eminem
Santa I em love in nim
And I
And I
And I
And I be a really good a girl
all this year)

...You are everything for me
And
I em everything for you

You must have me
You must tuch me
You must watch me
You must KISS ME

You must do that
Realy quick
Bicose
Then I say you
Goodbye!

08.01.2007. u 20:18 • 19 KomentaraPrint#

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  siječanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Siječanj 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Samo malo o...

Yo mean,šta trebate nešto o Eminemo,samo pitajte.
Ne samo to komentirajte moje pjesme!
Recite ako nevaljaju!
Da se ne sramotim!
Sve pjesme sam ja izmislila!!